Techland

European Union

Dying Light - 5e Anniversaire

4re semaine

Mode Hyper

C'est le moment de vous retrousser les manches ! Vous voilà doté d'une force surhumaine qui, au moindre coup de poing ou de pied, propulse les ennemis comme des poupées de chiffon. Décimez les zombies à mains nues pour aider la communauté à atteindre son objectif et vous recevrez en récompense la redoutable batte de baseball spectrale.

  • Objectif mondial: tuer 15 000 000 de zombies à mains nues.
  • Récompenses: batte de baseball spectrale.

Gazi veut encore du halva

Maman veut encore du halva. Tu peux aller en rapporter à maman ou bien tu peux passer ta journée à discuter avec Gazi. En fin de compte, c'est toujours Gazi qui gagne. Vous êtes bon pour repartir chasser des Mordeurs, Virulents, Malabars et Démolisseurs en quête de sucreries.

  • Objectif local: livrer 100 halvas à la maman de Gazi.
  • Récompense: tenue Meilleur Crane au monde.

Prochaines semaines

Pack 5e anniversaire

OK, compris !Notre site Web utilise des cookies, qui nous servent à personnaliser votre expérience. Cela dit, si ça vous pose problème, vous pouvez modifier le fonctionnement des cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur.
Buy Anniversary Bundle

Techland

European Union

Dying Light 5th Anniversary

Final Community Score

29647639

Dying Light 5th Anniversary

Week #4

HyperMode

Time to get your hands dirty! You have superhuman strength now, so your punches and kicks will send your enemies flying like rag dolls. Decimate zombies with your bare fists to help the community reach the goal, and enjoy the mighty Spectral Baseball Bat as a reward.

  • Global goal: kill 15 000 000 zombies with bare fists.
  • Reward: Spectral Baseball Bat.

Gazi Needs More Halva

Mama wants more halva. You can go get more and bring it to Mama or you can waste the rest of the day arguing with Gazi. Everybody knows Gazi always wins in the end. Here we go again with hunting Biters, Virals, Goons, and Demolishers for sweets.

  • Local goal: deliver 100 halva to Gazi's Mama.
  • Reward: World's Best Crane outfit.

Upcoming Weeks

5th Anniversary Bundle

Ok! I got it!Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to create a more personal experience. However, if you don’t feel comfortable with this, you can change the way cookies work for you in your browser’s settings.
Buy Anniversary Bundle