Techland

European Union

5. Jubiläum Von Dying Light

Final Community Score

29647639

5. Jubiläum Von Dying Light

Woche 4

HyperMode

Jetzt wird’s persönlich! Sie haben übermenschliche Kräfte, mit denen Sie Ihre Feinde durch die Luft fliegen lassen. Dezimieren Sie die Zombies mit ihren bloßen Fäusten und helfen Sie der Community, das Ziel zu erreichen, um den mächtigen Spektralbaseballschläger als Belohnung zu erhalten.

  • Globales Ziel: Töten Sie 15.000.000 Zombies mit bloßen Händen.
  • Belohnung: Spektralbaseballschläger.

Gazi braucht mehr Halva

Mama will mehr Halva haben. Du kannst Mama weiteres Halva bringen oder den restlichen Tag mit Gazi diskutieren. Jeder weiß, dass Gazi immer das letzte Wort hat. Dann lassen Sie uns wieder Beißer, Befallene, Unholde und Rammer jagen gehen.

  • Lokales Ziel: Liefern Sie 100 Halva bei Gazis Mama ab.
  • Belohnung: Der beste Crane der Welt - Outfit.

Kommende Wochen

Paket zum 5. Jubiläum

Jaja, verstanden!Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Wir können mit Cookies ein maßgeschneidertes Erlebnis schaffen. Sollte dir das nicht gefallen, kannst du die Funktionsweise der Cookies in deinen Browser-Einstellungen ändern.
Buy Anniversary Bundle

Techland

European Union

Dying Light 5th Anniversary

Final Community Score

29647639

Dying Light 5th Anniversary

Week #4

HyperMode

Time to get your hands dirty! You have superhuman strength now, so your punches and kicks will send your enemies flying like rag dolls. Decimate zombies with your bare fists to help the community reach the goal, and enjoy the mighty Spectral Baseball Bat as a reward.

  • Global goal: kill 15 000 000 zombies with bare fists.
  • Reward: Spectral Baseball Bat.

Gazi Needs More Halva

Mama wants more halva. You can go get more and bring it to Mama or you can waste the rest of the day arguing with Gazi. Everybody knows Gazi always wins in the end. Here we go again with hunting Biters, Virals, Goons, and Demolishers for sweets.

  • Local goal: deliver 100 halva to Gazi's Mama.
  • Reward: World's Best Crane outfit.

Upcoming Weeks

5th Anniversary Bundle

Ok! I got it!Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to create a more personal experience. However, if you don’t feel comfortable with this, you can change the way cookies work for you in your browser’s settings.
Buy Anniversary Bundle